If you or your child tests positive to COVID-19, please notify the school on 82694622. 

All visitors who are not employed by DfE, please phone/email to make contact with the school.

$5 million to upgrade existing buildings and provide additonal capacity.

Stay safe and stay connected!

× Home School Information Principal's Welcome 2022 School Leadership Team Contact Us Virtual school tour Calendar Planning and Reporting History Honour Boards NPS students- WW1 NPS students WW2 Lorna Fairweather School policies Anaphylaxis Policy - Nut Aware Attendance Policy DfE Guide to Raising a Complaint Dress Code Policy Skin Protection Policy Student Behaviour Student Use of Personal Digital Devices 2021 Newsletters Newsletters 2020 Enrolments at NPS Enrolment Policy Residential Verification School Zone School Tours Curriculum overview Child Protection Curriculum Student Assessment Student Reporting Languages First Language Maintenance and Development Italian Greek Performing Arts Physical Education Sports Teams SAPSASA Technologies Extra- Curriculum Activitites Chess club Choirs Instrumental music- user pay Maths Challenge SAPSASA Sport School Band OSHC OSHC Information Vacation Care OSHC Policies Parent Information Absences - Student Assemblies Custody Drinking Water Eating at School Finances First Aid Health Needs including Medication Late Arrivals / Early Dismissal Lost Property Parking and Kiss and Drop zone School times Online Payments Uniforms Parents as Partners Volunteers Parents as Sport Coaches Governing Council 2021 AGM - Election of Officers 2020/2021 Governing Councillors 2021 Governing Council Meetings Governing Council documentation Sitemap

2020/2021 Governing Councillors


The 2021 Governing Council Members 

Chairperson Leah Grantham - Elected 2020   

Vice Chairperson Darren Searson- Elected 2021

Secretary  Meagan Taylor - Elected 2021

Treasurer Boris Petrovic -  Elected 2020

Parent Reps elected 2020 - Mal Chia, Jessica Fazackerley, Lisa Luyten,  Luke Montgomery,  Kimberly Salafia, Jenny Wardrop

Parent Reps elected 2021 - Sally Clarke, Sarah Maltby, Gail Pacani, Krupaben Patel, Peter Worthington - Eyre 

Other Governing Council members

Nominated by PFA – no nomination

Nominated by the Aboriginal Community -no nomination

Members of SRC

Staff reps: Toni Ballard/ Kat Quintana

Principal, ex-officio Sharron Ward

2021 Meeting Dates

2021 Governing Council Meetings dates . 

Term 1 

week 4  15th Feb 

Term 1  week 8  AGM 15th March 

Term 2 

week 2  3rd May 

week 7  7th June 

Term 3 

week 2  26th July 

 week 5 16th August 

week 9  13th Sept 

Term 4 

Week 2  18th Oct 

Week 6  15th Nov 

Week 9 Dinner  6th Dec