Staff

Shared responsibility, accountability and collaboration

Foundation
Year 1
Year 2
Year 2/3
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6
Specialists
SSOs

Foundation Teachers

Kathryn Barrowman kathryn.barrowman725@schools.sa.edu.au
Urszula Kudra urszula.kudra525@schools.sa.edu.au
Kat Quintana kat.quintana474@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Bahareh Javidi (Foundation & Year 1 leader). bahareh.abdollahi948@schools.sa.edu.au   

Year 1

Hannah Oakeshott hannah.oakeshott533@schools.sa.edu.au
Emma Dawson emma.dawson494@schools.sa.edu.au
Alison Perre alison.heeps593@schools.sa.edu.au
Laura Frangiosa laura.frangiosa575@schools.sa.edu.au
Anna Bowden anna.bowden22@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Bahareh Javidi (Foundation & Year 1 leader). bahareh.abdollahi948@schools.sa.edu.au 

Year 2

Vicki Kourlis vicki.kourlis391@schools.sa.edu.au
Tracy Titchmarsh tracy.titchmarsh766@schools.sa.edu.au
Maria Daniells maria.daniells242@schools.sa.edu.au
Adriana Papadopoulos andriana.papadopoulos498@schools.sa.edu.au
Anna Bowden anna.bowden22@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Toni Ballard (Year 2 leader). toni.ballard257@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 2/3

Kirsty Eastham kirsty.eastham78@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 3/4 leader). jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 3

Jess McPhillips jess.mcphillips637@schools.sa.edu.au
Padma Iyer padma.iyer994@schools.sa.edu.au
Deb Day deb.day114@schools.sa.edu.au
Anna Bowden anna.bowden22@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 3/4 leader). jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Year 4

Donna Hilton donna.hilton289@schools.sa.edu.au
Adriana Forte adriana.forte124@schools.sa.edu.au
Nikola Stakic nikola.stakic28@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 3/4 leader). jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 5

Melinda Westbrook melinda.westbrook746@schools.sa.edu.au
Daniel Smith daniel.smith668@schools.sa.edu.au
Kate Price kate.price647@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jake Blunt (Year 5/6 leader). jake.blunt353@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 6

Peter Chigwidden peter.chigwidden912@schools.sa.edu.au
Ashley Smith ashley.smith961@schools.sa.edu.au
Tony Crampsas tony.crampsas608@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jake Blunt (Year 5/6 leader). jake.blunt353@schools.sa.edu.au

Specialists

David Lepore (F-6 Italian) david.lepore46@schools.sa.edu.au 
Hannah Oakeshott (PE & Year 1) hannah.oakeshott533@schools.sa.edu.au
Padma Iyer (Yr 3, EALD, FLMD Gujarati)  padma.iyer994@schools.sa.edu.au
Judy Hanel (Performing Arts) judy.hanel823@schools.sa.edu.au
Jeol Efthimiou (F-3 STEM) jeol.efthimiou970@schools.sa.edu.au
Alex Kenefick (4-6 STEM) alex.kenefick719@schools.sa.edu.au
Tajinder Kaur (FLMD Hindi) tajinder.kaur615@schools.sa.edu.au
George Koulianos (PE) george.koulianos332@schools.sa.edu.au

SSOs

Vera Pozniak (Business Manager) vera.pozniak619@schools.sa.edu.au
Fariba Joneidy (Attendance/First Aid) fariba.joneidy525@schools.sa.edu.au
Anita Annicchiarico (Reception/Enrolments) anita.annicchiarico505@schools.sa.edu.au
Julie Martin (Administration) julie.martin716@schools.sa.edu.au
Cheryle Woolford (Library & Learning Support) cheryle.woolford221@schools.sa.edu.au
Kylie Baxter (Learning Support) kylie.baxter749@schools.sa.edu.au
Karen Nitschke (Learning Support) karen.nitschke166@schools.sa.edu.au
Bradley Anderson (Grounds Person) brad.anderson896@schools.sa.edu.au
Carmen Pyragius (Learning Support) carmen.pyragius630@schools.sa.edu.au

Foundation
Year 1
Year 2
Year 2/3
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6
Specialists
SSOs

Foundation Teachers

Kathryn Barrowman kathryn.barrowman725@schools.sa.edu.au
Urszula Kudra urszula.kudra525@schools.sa.edu.au
Kat Quintana kat.quintana474@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Bahareh Javidi (Foundation & Year 1 leader). bahareh.abdollahi948@schools.sa.edu.au   

Year 1

Hannah Oakeshott hannah.oakeshott533@schools.sa.edu.au
Emma Dawson emma.dawson494@schools.sa.edu.au
Alison Perre alison.heeps593@schools.sa.edu.au
Laura Frangiosa laura.frangiosa575@schools.sa.edu.au
Anna Bowden anna.bowden22@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Bahareh Javidi (Foundation & Year 1 leader). bahareh.abdollahi948@schools.sa.edu.au 

Year 2

Vicki Kourlis vicki.kourlis391@schools.sa.edu.au
Tracy Titchmarsh tracy.titchmarsh766@schools.sa.edu.au
Maria Daniells maria.daniells242@schools.sa.edu.au
Adriana Papadopoulos andriana.papadopoulos498@schools.sa.edu.au
Anna Bowden anna.bowden22@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Toni Ballard (Year 2 leader). toni.ballard257@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 2/3

Kirsty Eastham kirsty.eastham78@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 3/4 leader). jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 3

Jess McPhillips jess.mcphillips637@schools.sa.edu.au
Padma Iyer padma.iyer994@schools.sa.edu.au
Deb Day deb.day114@schools.sa.edu.au
Anna Bowden anna.bowden22@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 3/4 leader). jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Year 4

Donna Hilton donna.hilton289@schools.sa.edu.au
Adriana Forte adriana.forte124@schools.sa.edu.au
Nikola Stakic nikola.stakic28@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 3/4 leader). jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 5

Melinda Westbrook melinda.westbrook746@schools.sa.edu.au
Daniel Smith daniel.smith668@schools.sa.edu.au
Kate Price kate.price647@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jake Blunt (Year 5/6 leader). jake.blunt353@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 6

Peter Chigwidden peter.chigwidden912@schools.sa.edu.au
Ashley Smith ashley.smith961@schools.sa.edu.au
Tony Crampsas tony.crampsas608@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jake Blunt (Year 5/6 leader). jake.blunt353@schools.sa.edu.au

Specialists

David Lepore (F-6 Italian) david.lepore46@schools.sa.edu.au 
Hannah Oakeshott (PE & Year 1) hannah.oakeshott533@schools.sa.edu.au
Padma Iyer (Yr 3, EALD, FLMD Gujarati)  padma.iyer994@schools.sa.edu.au
Judy Hanel (Performing Arts) judy.hanel823@schools.sa.edu.au
Jeol Efthimiou (F-3 STEM) jeol.efthimiou970@schools.sa.edu.au
Alex Kenefick (4-6 STEM) alex.kenefick719@schools.sa.edu.au
Tajinder Kaur (FLMD Hindi) tajinder.kaur615@schools.sa.edu.au
George Koulianos (PE) george.koulianos332@schools.sa.edu.au

SSOs

Vera Pozniak (Business Manager) vera.pozniak619@schools.sa.edu.au
Fariba Joneidy (Attendance/First Aid) fariba.joneidy525@schools.sa.edu.au
Anita Annicchiarico (Reception/Enrolments) anita.annicchiarico505@schools.sa.edu.au
Julie Martin (Administration) julie.martin716@schools.sa.edu.au
Cheryle Woolford (Library & Learning Support) cheryle.woolford221@schools.sa.edu.au
Kylie Baxter (Learning Support) kylie.baxter749@schools.sa.edu.au
Karen Nitschke (Learning Support) karen.nitschke166@schools.sa.edu.au
Bradley Anderson (Grounds Person) brad.anderson896@schools.sa.edu.au
Carmen Pyragius (Learning Support) carmen.pyragius630@schools.sa.edu.au