Staff

Shared responsibility, accountability and collaboration

Foundation
Year 1
Year 1/2
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6
Specialists
SSOs

Foundation Teachers

Kathryn Barrowman
kathryn.barrowman725@schools.sa.edu.au

Urszula Kudra
urszula.kudra525@schools.sa.edu.au

Kat Quintana
kat.quintana474@schools.sa.edu.au

Lidia Saccone
lidia.saccone239@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Toni Ballard (Foundation year level leader) – toni.ballard257@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 1

Alison Perre
alison.heeps593@schools.sa.edu.au

Laura Frangiosa
laura.frangiosa575@schools.sa.edu.au

Brooke Britton
brooke.king943@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 1, 2 & 3 year level leader) – jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 1/2

Vicki Kourlis
vicki.kourlis391@schools.sa.edu.au

Padma Iyer
padma.iyer994@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 1, 2 & 3 year level leader) – jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 2

Maria Daniells
maria.daniells242@schools.sa.edu.au

Adriana Papadopoulos
andriana.papadopoulos498@schools.sa.edu.au

Anna Bowden
anna.bowden22@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 1, 2 & 3 year level leader) – jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Year 3

Jess McPhillips
jess.mcphillips637@schools.sa.edu.au

Kerryn Kuchel
kerryn.kuchel46@schools.sa.edu.au

Deb Day
deb.day114@schools.sa.edu.au

Nik Stakic
nikola.stakic28@schools.sa.edu.au

Rob Diorio
robert.diorio727@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 1, 2 & 3 year level leader) – jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

 

 

Year 4

Donna Hilton
donna.hilton289@schools.sa.edu.au

Adriana Forte
adriana.forte124@schools.sa.edu.au

Jeol Efthimiou
jeol.efthimiou970@schools.sa.edu.au

Frank Ballard
francis.ballard655@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jake Blunt (Year 4, 5 & 6 year level leader) – jake.blunt353@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Year 5

Melinda Westbrook
melinda.westbrook746@schools.sa.edu.au

Daniel Smith
daniel.smith668@schools.sa.edu.au

Kate Price
kate.price647@schools.sa.edu.au 

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jake Blunt (Year 4, 5 & 6 year level leader) – jake.blunt353@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Year 6

Peter Chigwidden
peter.chigwidden912@schools.sa.edu.au

Ashley Smith
ashley.smith961@schools.sa.edu.au

Tony Crampsas
tony.crampsas608@schools.sa.edu.au 

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jake Blunt (Year 4, 5 & 6 year level leader) – jake.blunt353@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Specialists

David Lepore (F-6 Italian)
david.lepore46@schools.sa.edu.au

Padma Iyer (FLMD Gujarati)
padma.iyer994@schools.sa.edu.au

Tajinder Kaur (FLMD Hindi)
tajinder.kaur615@schools.sa.edu.au

Tracy Titchmarsh (EALD)
tracy.titchmarsh766@schools.sa.edu.au

Judy Hanel (Performing Arts)
judy.hanel823@schools.sa.edu.au

Alex Kenefick (STEM)
alex.kenefick719@schools.sa.edu.au

Brooke Britton (STEM)
brooke.king943@schools.sa.edu.au

Bahareh Javidi (Learning Coach & STEM)
bahareh.abdollahi948@schools.sa.edu.au

George Koulianos (PE)
george.koulianos332@schools.sa.edu.au

Rob Diorio (PE)
robert.diorio727@schools.sa.edu.au

SSOs

Vera Pozniak (Business Manager)
vera.pozniak619@schools.sa.edu.au

Fariba Joneidy (Attendance/First Aid)
fariba.joneidy525@schools.sa.edu.au

Anita Annicchiarico (Reception/Enrolments)
anita.annicchiarico505@schools.sa.edu.au

Julie Martin (Administration)
julie.martin716@schools.sa.edu.au

Cheryle Woolford (Library & Learning Support)
cheryle.woolford221@schools.sa.edu.au

Kylie Baxter (Learning Support)
kylie.baxter749@schools.sa.edu.au

Karen Nitschke (Learning Support)
karen.nitschke166@schools.sa.edu.au

Bradley Anderson (Grounds Person)
brad.anderson896@schools.sa.edu.au

Foundation
Year 1
Year 1/2
Year 2
Year 3
Year 4
Year 5
Year 6
Specialists
SSOs

Foundation Teachers

Kathryn Barrowman
kathryn.barrowman725@schools.sa.edu.au

Urszula Kudra
urszula.kudra525@schools.sa.edu.au

Kat Quintana
kat.quintana474@schools.sa.edu.au

Lidia Saccone
lidia.saccone239@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Toni Ballard (Foundation year level leader) – toni.ballard257@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 1

Alison Perre
alison.heeps593@schools.sa.edu.au

Laura Frangiosa
laura.frangiosa575@schools.sa.edu.au

Brooke Britton
brooke.king943@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 1, 2 & 3 year level leader) – jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 1/2

Vicki Kourlis
vicki.kourlis391@schools.sa.edu.au

Padma Iyer 
padma.iyer994@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 1, 2 & 3 year level leader) – jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

Year 2

Maria Daniells
maria.daniells242@schools.sa.edu.au

Adriana Papadopoulos
andriana.papadopoulos498@schools.sa.edu.au

Anna Bowden
anna.bowden22@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 1, 2 & 3 year level leader) – jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Year 3

Jess McPhillips
jess.mcphillips637@schools.sa.edu.au

Kerryn Kuchel
kerryn.kuchel46@schools.sa.edu.au

Deb Day
deb.day114@schools.sa.edu.au

Nik Stakic
nikola.stakic28@schools.sa.edu.au

Rob Diorio
robert.diorio727@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jodie Ralph (Year 1, 2 & 3 year level leader) – jodie.ralph763@schools.sa.edu.au

 

 

Year 4

Donna Hilton
donna.hilton289@schools.sa.edu.au

Adriana Forte
adriana.forte124@schools.sa.edu.au

Jeol Efthimiou
jeol.efthimiou970@schools.sa.edu.au

Frank Ballard
francis.ballard655@schools.sa.edu.au

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jake Blunt (Year 4, 5 & 6 year level leader) – jake.blunt353@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Year 5

Melinda Westbrook
melinda.westbrook746@schools.sa.edu.au

Daniel Smith
daniel.smith668@schools.sa.edu.au

Kate Price
kate.price647@schools.sa.edu.au 

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jake Blunt (Year 4, 5 & 6 year level leader) – jake.blunt353@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Year 6

Peter Chigwidden
peter.chigwidden912@schools.sa.edu.au

Ashley Smith
ashley.smith961@schools.sa.edu.au

Tony Crampsas
tony.crampsas608@schools.sa.edu.au 

The first point of contact for parents is your child’s classroom teacher. If you would like to connect with the school’s leadership team for further support or advice, please contact Jake Blunt (Year 4, 5 & 6 year level leader) – jake.blunt353@schools.sa.edu.au

 

Specialists

David Lepore (F-6 Italian)
david.lepore46@schools.sa.edu.au

Padma Iyer (FLMD Gujarati)
padma.iyer994@schools.sa.edu.au

Tajinder Kaur (FLMD Hindi)
tajinder.kaur615@schools.sa.edu.au

Tracy Titchmarsh (EALD)
tracy.titchmarsh766@schools.sa.edu.au

Judy Hanel (Performing Arts)
judy.hanel823@schools.sa.edu.au

Alex Kenefick (STEM)
alex.kenefick719@schools.sa.edu.au

Brooke Britton (STEM)
brooke.king943@schools.sa.edu.au

Bahareh Javidi (Learning Coach & STEM)
bahareh.abdollahi948@schools.sa.edu.au

George Koulianos (PE)
george.koulianos332@schools.sa.edu.au

Rob Diorio (PE)
robert.diorio727@schools.sa.edu.au

SSOs

Vera Pozniak (Business Manager)
vera.pozniak619@schools.sa.edu.au

Fariba Joneidy (Attendance/First Aid)
fariba.joneidy525@schools.sa.edu.au

Anita Annicchiarico (Reception/Enrolments)
anita.annicchiarico505@schools.sa.edu.au

Julie Martin (Administration)
julie.martin716@schools.sa.edu.au

Cheryle Woolford (Library & Learning Support)
cheryle.woolford221@schools.sa.edu.au

Kylie Baxter (Learning Support)
kylie.baxter749@schools.sa.edu.au

Karen Nitschke (Learning Support)
karen.nitschke166@schools.sa.edu.au

Bradley Anderson (Grounds Person)
brad.anderson896@schools.sa.edu.au